I Ching Hexagram Artwork

Each of artist Joan Larimore’s abstracts incorporate the two of the eight Chinese elements that make up the 64 individual hexagrams. According to Chinese metaphysics, these eight elements are: Heaven, Earth, the Abyss, Mountain, Fire, Lake, Wind, and Thunder and Lightning. All images are © Joan Larimore. For more information on original artwork that may be for sale, contact joanlarimore[at]yahoo.com.

64 I Ching Hexagrams